Factory Girl EP On CD + Digital Download

Recorded during the T Bone Burnett–produced sessions for Rhiannon Giddens's highly acclaimed solo debut, Tomorrow Is My Turn, the five-song vinyl EP Factory Girl includes songs written or made famous by musical heroes Ethel Waters and Sister Rosetta Tharp; a song co-written by Giddens; a traditional Gaelic mouth music tune; and the title track, a traditional Irish song for which Giddens wrote additional lyrics. "Deftly curated, gorgeously sung," says NPR, "this EP is America."

Track List
1. That Lonesome Road (Traditional, arr. Sister Rosetta Tharpe) 3:06
2. Mouth Music (Traditional, arr. Rhiannon Giddens) 2:51
3. Moonshiner's Daughter (Rhiannon Giddens / Lalenja Harrington / T Bone Burnett) 3:59
4. Underneath the Harlem Moon (Gordon Mack / Ethel Waters) 3:50
5. Factory Girl (Traditional / Rhiannon Giddens) 6:59